Skip to product information
1 of 1


Energy [Explicit Clear Vinyl]

Energy [Explicit Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
GRAMMY®-nominated U.K. duo Disclosure will release their new album, ENERGY on the August 28th. A spectrum of talented artists are featured; Common, Kelis, Kehlani & Syd, Aminé, slowthai and more. The duo has worked diligently to use environmentally responsible products by focusing on recycled and sustainable materials across all formats. Indie Limited-Edition 2LP on clear 180-gram vinyl. Recycled/FSC packaging mix with printed inner bag, sugarcane wrap.


- Disc 1 -
1 Watch Your Step
2 Lavender
- Disc 2 -
1 My High
2 Who Knew?
- Disc 3 -
1 Douha (Mali Mali)
2 Fractal
3 Ce N'est Pas
- Disc 4 -
1 Energy
2 Thinking 'Bout You
3 Birthday
4 Reverie

Release Date:

UPC: 602508785382

In stock

View full details