Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sabrina Carpenter

Emails I Can't Send [Explicit Bone Vinyl]

Emails I Can't Send [Explicit Bone Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

On her anxiously awaited fifth full-length album, emails i can't send, Sabrina Carpenter showcases ultra-personal songwriting and passionate, palpable performances. With "skinny dipping," "Fast Times" and her latest release "Vicious," a '90s pop-rock songcraft with an intoxicating dose of 21st century feels, Carpenter offers her most vulnerable work to date.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Emails I Can't Send
    2 Vicious
    3 Read Your Mind
    4 Tornado Warnings
    5 Because I Liked a Boy
    6 Already Over
    - Disc 2 -
    1 How Many Things
    2 Bet U Wanna
    3 Nonsense
    4 Fast Times
    5 Skinny Dipping
    6 Bad for Business
    7 Decode

Release Date: December 9, 2022

UPC: 602438667062 View full details