Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists

Eighties Collected [Vinyl LP]

Eighties Collected [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $42.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $42.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing. Eighties Collected features original hits like "Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go" (Wham), "Hungry Like A Wolf" (Duran Duran), "The Sun Always Shines On TV" (A-Ha), "In Between Days" (The Cure), "Love Is A Battlefield" (Pat Benatar), "The War Song" (Culture Club), "Pride" (Robert Palmer), "Relax" (Frankie Goes To Hollywood), "Sanctify Yourself" (Simple Minds), "When Smokey Sings" (ABC), "(Keep Feeling) Fascination" (The Human League), "If It Happens Again" (UB40), and many others.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Wham! - Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
    2 Huey Lewis and the News - Stuck with You
    3 Bryan Ferry - Slave to Love
    4 Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Relax
    5 Pat Benatar - Love Is a Battlefield
    6 China Crisis - Wishful Thinking
    7 Duran Duran - Hungry Like the Wolf
    8 Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark - (Forever) Live and Die
    9 Thompson Twins - Hold Me Now
    10 Nik Kershaw - I Won't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
    11 Level 42 - Take a Look
    12 A-Ha - the Sun Always Shines on TV
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Simple Minds - Sanctify Yourself
    2 Culture Club - the War Song
    3 Propaganda - P: Machinery
    4 Robert Palmer - Pride
    5 Paul Young - Tomb of Memories
    6 The Christians - Forgotten Town
    7 The Cure - in Between Days
    8 Julian Lennon - Too Late for Goodbyes
    9 ABC - When Smokey Sings
    10 The Human League - (Keep Feeling) Fascination
    11 Ub40 - If It Happens Again
    12 Karel Fialka - Hey Matthew
    13 Curiosity Killed the Cat - Down to Earth

Release Date: May 27, 2022

UPC: 8719262023642

Out of stock

View full details