Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cure

Disintegration [Vinyl]

Disintegration [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
UK double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. Digitally remastered edition of The Cure's seminal eighth album. Originally released in 1989, Disintegration has come of age and has been remastered by Robert Smith to coincide with it's 21st anniversary. Features the hits 'Pictures of You', 'Lovesong', 'Fascination Street' and 'Lullaby'. Universal.

1 Plainsong
2 Pictures of You
3 Closedown
4 Lovesong
5 Last Dance
6 Lullaby
7 Fascination Street
8 Prayers for Rain
9 The Same Deep Water As You
10 Disintegration
11 Homesick
12 Untitled

Release Date: June 1, 2010

UPC: 081227981693 View full details