Skip to product information
1 of 1


Diplo [Explicit Vinyl]

Diplo [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $32.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $32.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Diplo is the prolific artist’s self-titled new album and first full-length of dance/electronic music in 18 years. This record is the realization of a three-year deep dive into the house music that first blew Diplo’s mind as a teenager and that he has now founded the label Higher Ground to champion worldwide.

A titan of electronic music, he’s now turned his focus back to these roots. With 3x GRAMMY® Nominations — Best Dance/ Electronic Album (‘Diplo’), Best Dance/Electronic Recording (“Don’t Forget My Love” with Miguel, and “On My Mind” with SIDEPIECE) — the album also includes singles “Looking For Me” and “Promises” with Paul Woolford and Kareen Lomax, “Don’t Be Afraid” with Jungle and Damian Lazarus and “One By One” with Elderbrook and Andhim—classic house records that have soundtracked the reopening of clubs worldwide—as well as new collaborations with Aluna, TSHA, Leon Bridges, Lil Yachty, Busta Rhymes, Seth Troxler, Amtrac, RY X and more.

33 RPM Gatefold jacket with embossed logo on back Full size booklet featuring artwork by Anton Reva (SaveMyMind) from photos by Jason Miller

    1 Don't Forget My Love
    2 High Rise (Feat. Amtrac & Leon Bridges)
    3 Your Eyes
    4 One By One (Feat. Elderbrook & Andhim)
    5 Promises
    6 Right 2 Left (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
    7 Humble
    8 On My Mind
    9 Don't Be Afraid (Feat. Jungle)
    10 Let You Go (Feat. Kareen Lomax)
    11 Forget About Me (Nite Version)
    12 Make You Happy
    13 Waiting for You (Feat. Desire)
    14 Looking for Me

Release Date: August 18, 2023

UPC: 810072042453

Low stock: 3 left

View full details