Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dinner Party

Dessert [Explicit Fruit Punch and Canary Yellow Vinyl]

Dessert [Explicit Fruit Punch and Canary Yellow Vinyl]

Regular price $18.98 USD
Regular price $23.98 USD Sale price $18.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is the remix album to the critically acclaimed super group, Dinner Party, entitled Dessert. Terrace Martin, Robert Glasper, 9th Wonder, and Kamasi Washington assemble an all-star supporting cast, featuring artists such as Snoop Dogg, Cordae, Buddy, Rapsody, & Herbie Hancock. Pressed on Fruit Punch and Canary Yellow A Side / B Side Vinyl

1 Sleepless Nights (Feat. Buddy, Reuben Vincent & Phoelix)
2 Love You Bad (Malaya & Phoelix)
3 From My Heart and My Soul (Feat. Tarriona Tank Ball & Phoelix)
4 First Responders (Feat. Punch & Bilal)
5 The Mighty Tree (Feat. Herbie Hancock, Rapsody & Kamasi Washington)
6 Freeze Tag (Feat Cordae & Phoelix)
7 Luv U (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Alex Isley)

Release Date: May 13, 2022

UPC: 194690751097 View full details