Skip to product information
1 of 2

Duran Duran

Danse Macabre [Vinyl]

Danse Macabre [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Duran Duran return with their new album Danse Macabre. The 13 song collection features: three brand new songs; haunting covers of songs by artists such as Billie Eilish, Talking Heads, The Rolling Stones and The Specials; and new versions of Duran Duran classics from their own catalog. It also includes a rare b-side and fan favorite: "Secret Oktober 31st". Guest artists include producer, guitarist and composer Nile Rodgers, Victoria de Angelis of Måneskin and former band members Andy Taylor and Warren Cuccurullo. Exquisitely packaged with a fold-out poster, the record features images adapted from a collection of authentic vintage séance photos that band member Nick Rhodes sourced at auction.

- Disc 1 -
1 Nightboat
2 Black Moonlight
3 Love Voudou
- Disc 2 -
1 Bury a Friend
2 Supernature
3 Danse Macabre
- Disc 3 -
1 Secret Oktober 31st
2 Ghost Town
3 Paint It Black
4 Super Lonely Freak
- Disc 4 -
1 Spellbound
2 Psycho Killer (Feat. Victoria de Angelis)
3 Confession in the Afterlife

Release Date: October 27, 2023

UPC: 4050538952247 View full details