Skip to product information
1 of 1

Florence + the Machine

Dance Fever [Vinyl]

Dance Fever [Vinyl]

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price $38.98 USD Sale price $26.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double vinyl LP pressing with etching on Side D. Housed in gatefold jacket. 2022 release, the fifth studio album from Florence + The Machine. Written and produced through the haze of two lockdowns in London and NYC with producers Jack Antonoff and Glass Animals' Dave Bayley. Dance Fever sees Florence at the peak of her powers, coming into a fully realized self-knowledge, poking sly fun at her own self-created persona, playing with ideas of identity, masculine and feminine, redemptive, celebratory, stepping into her place in the iconic pantheon.


1 King
2 Free
3 Choreomania
4 Back in Town
5 Girls Against God
6 Dream Girl Evil
7 Prayer Factory
8 Cassandra
9 Heaven Is Here
10 Daffodil
11 My Love
12 Restraint
13 The Bomb
14 Morning Elvis

Release Date: May 13, 2022

UPC: 602438936472

Low stock: 2 left

View full details