Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hank III

Damn Right Rebel, Rebel Proud [Translucent Blue Vinyl]

Damn Right Rebel, Rebel Proud [Translucent Blue Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Damn Right, Rebel Proud is the fourth studio album released by Hank Williams III. Hank Williams III is an American musician, singer and multi-instrumentalist, known for his unique combination of Country Music, Punk Rock and heavy metal.

- Disc 1 -
1 The Grand Ole Opry (Ain't So Grand)
2 Wild, Free
3 Me, My Friends
4 Six Pack of Beer
5 I Wish I Knew
6 If You Can't Help Your Own
7 Candidate for Suicide
- Disc 2 -
1 H8 Line
2 Long Hauls, Close Calls
3 Stoned, Alone
4 P.F.F
5 3 Shades of Black
6 Workin Man

Release Date: April 14, 2023

UPC: 715187902701

Low stock: 3 left

View full details