Skip to product information
1 of 1


Culture III [Explicit Vinyl]

Culture III [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Migos Culture III is the groundbreaking third installment finale of the blockbuster Culture trilogy. As a knockout climax, it spotlights their nimble ad-libs, bulletproof bars, head-spinning hooks, and irreplaceable chemistry. And it's stacked with A-list co-stars: Cardi B, Drake, Future, Justin Bieber, Polo G, Youngboy NBA and the late Juice WRLD and Pop Smoke to name a few. The streets, the internet, and the game have been begging for Culture III for three years, and now Migos have delivered.
- Disc 1 -
1 Avalanche
2 Having Our Way
3 Straightenin
4 Type Shit
5 Malibu
- Disc 2 -
1 Birthday
2 Modern Day
3 Vaccine
4 Picasso
5 Roadrunner
- Disc 3 -
1 What You See
2 Jane
3 Antisocial
4 Why Not
5 Mahomes
- Disc 4 -
1 Handle My Business
2 Time for Me
3 Light It Up
4 Need It

Release Date: April 29, 2022

UPC: 602445198238 View full details