Skip to product information
1 of 1

JJ Grey & Mofro

Country Ghetto [Vinyl LP]

Country Ghetto [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $23.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. First-ever vinyl availability for the best-selling title of JJ Grey's career since it's original release in 2007. JJ's intoxicating blend of Dixie-fried rock, swampy blues and gritty R&B is at it's peak in these compelling, literary songs brimming with outsized characters and soul-shaking music. Tracks include fan favorites "The Sun Is Shining Down," "War," "A Woman" and the title song.

    1 War
    2 Circles
    3 Country Ghetto
    4 Tragic
    5 By My Side
    6 On Palastine
    7 Footsteps
    8 Turpentine
    9 A Woman
    10 Mississippi
    11 The Sun Is Shining Down
    12 Goodbye

Release Date: February 10, 2023

UPC: 014551491415

Out of stock

View full details