Skip to product information
1 of 1


Copingmechanism [Explicit Vinyl LP]

Copingmechanism [Explicit Vinyl LP]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Willow's fifth album deals with heartbreak the best way she knows how: through catchy hooks rife with angst against crashing cymbals and sharp bass riffs, leaning into a grittier sound than it's predecessor. Co-produced by Chris Greatti, it features " it's my fault," "hover like a GODDESS" and more.

1 It's My Fault
2 Falling Endlessly
3 Curious/Furious
4 Why?
5 5
6 Split
7 Hover Like a Goddess
8 Ur a
9 Perfectly Not Close to Me
10 No Control
11 Batshit!

Release Date: December 9, 2022

UPC: 810093555154

Low stock: 1 left

View full details