Skip to product information
1 of 1

Janet Jackson

Control (The Remixes) [Vinyl]

Control (The Remixes) [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Control The Remixes combines rare remixes found on the album’s various international versions and is available on 2LP for the first time. Featuring remixes of the hits 'Nasty', 'When I Think Of You', 'Control' and more, the album is the perfect companion to 'Control'.

Track Listing
Disc: 1
1     Control (The Video Mix) (Side A)
2     When I Think Of You (Dance Remix) (Side A)
3     The Pleasure Principle (Long Vocal Remix - Shep Pettibone Mix) (Side A)
4     What Have You Done For Me Lately (Extended Mix) (Side B)
5     Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 2) (Side B)
6     When I Think Of You (Extra Beats) (Side B)
Disc: 2
1     Control (Extended Version) (Side A)
2     Nasty (Extended Version) (Side A)
3     Let's Wait Awhile (Steve Hodge Remix) (Side A)
4     Nasty (Cool Summer Mix / Part 1) (Side B)
5     The Pleasure Principle (Dub Edit - The Shep Pettibone Mix) (Side B)
6     Control (A Cappella) (Side B)

Release Date: July 26, 2019

UPC: 602577867422

Out of stock

View full details