Skip to product information
1 of 1

Velvet Revolver

Contraband [Explicit Vinyl]

Contraband [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $45.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $45.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited double vinyl LP pressing. 2004 debut album from this Hard Rock supergroup featuring former Guns 'n' Roses members Slash, Matt Sorum and Duff McKagan plus former Stone Temple Pilots vocalist Scott Weiland.

- Disc 1 -
1 Sucker Train Blues
2 Do It for the Kids
3 Big Machine
4 Illegal Song
5 Spectacle
6 Fall to Pieces
7 Headspace
- Disc 2 -
1 Superhuman
2 Set Me Free
3 You Got No Right
4 Slither
5 Dirty Little Thing
6 Loving the Alien
7 Bodies

Release Date:

UPC: 8718469535811

In stock

View full details