Skip to product information
1 of 2

John Mayer

Continuum [Vinyl 2LP Bonus]

Continuum [Vinyl 2LP Bonus]

Regular price $35.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
John Mayer's third studio album follows the multi-platinum "Room for Squares" (2001) and "Heavier Things" (2003), and marks his first turn as producer. It is his most soulful, cohesive collection yet and he says it's no accident that this project is where all of his efforts, his potential, and his disparate influences fully come together.


    1 Waiting on the World to Change
    2 I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
    3 Belief
    4 Gravity
    5 The Heart of Life
    6 Vultures
    7 Stop This Train
    8 Slow Dancing in a Burning Room
    9 Bold As Love
    10 Dreaming with a Broken Heart
    11 In Repair
    12 I'm Gonna Find Another You
    13 Say

Release Date: April 22, 2008

UPC: 886972797618

Out of stock

View full details