Skip to product information
1 of 1


Comfort Eagle [Vinyl]

Comfort Eagle [Vinyl]

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Cake's fourth studio album Comfort Eagle, which includes hit single "Short Skirt / Long Jacket" is being released on stand-alone vinyl for the first time. The platinum selling album, originally released in 2001 will be a 1LP, 180g, black vinyl.

- Disc 1 -
1 Opera Singer
2 Meanwhile, Rick James
3 Shadow Stabbing
4 Short Skirt / Long Jacket
5 Commissioning a Symphony in C
- Disc 2 -
1 Arco Arena
2 Comfort Eagle
3 Long Line of Cars
4 Love You Madly
5 Pretty Pink Ribbon
6 World of Two

Release Date: September 15, 2023

UPC: 196587624514 View full details