Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frank Sinatra

Collected [Vinyl]

Collected [Vinyl]

Regular price $47.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram audiophile black vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with liner notes inside. Frank Sinatra was one of the greatest performers and first musical superstar of the last century. His voice, timing and performance created the standards for vocalists ever since. On Frank Sinatra Collected, his career and musical legacy is celebrated on 2 LPs, spanning over 5 decades. Not just his most famous songs, but also some of his best album tracks and collaborations with Count Basie, Quincy Jones and his daughter Nancy, all showcasing the versatile artist he was.

    - Disc 1 -
    1 My Funny Valentine
    2 I Get a Kick Out of You
    3 All of Me
    4 Love and Marriage
    5 You Make Me Feel So Young
    6 Night and Day
    7 The Lady Is a Tramp
    8 Come Fly with Me
    9 April in Paris
    10 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night of the Week)
    11 A Fine Romance
    12 I've Got You Under My Skin
    13 Bewitched
    14 Swinging on a Star
    15 Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) - with Count Basie
    16 It Was a Very Good Year
    17 That's Life
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Strangers in the Night
    2 All or Nothing at All
    3 Somethin' Stupid - with Nancy Sinatra
    4 Sunny Ft. Duke Ellington
    5 The Girl from Ipanema - with Antônio Carlos Jobim
    6 Both Sides Now
    7 My Way
    8 For a While
    9 Send in the Clowns
    10 Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
    11 Theme from New York, New York
    12 It Had to Be You
    13 L.A. Is My Lady - with Quincy Jones
    14 Mack the Knife - with Quincy Jones

Release Date: March 10, 2023

UPC: 8719262028920 View full details