Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beastie Boys

Check Your Head [Deluxe Limited Vinyl 4LP Indie]

Check Your Head [Deluxe Limited Vinyl 4LP Indie]

Regular price $124.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $124.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Celebrating the 30th anniversary of the 2x platinum album. Check Your Head, this deluxe reissue is a rare version originally released in 2009. Long out-of-print and sought-after by fans and collectors, it contains 2 bonus LPs of remixes, live versions, and B-sides. Featuring "So Wat'cha Want," "Pass the Mic," and "Gratitude," it was a return to their punk roots. Limited Edition 4LP pressed on 180-gram vinyl and housed in a fabric-wrapped, stamped hardcover case. Indie Exclusive.

1. Jimmy James
2. Funky Boss
3. Pass The Mic
4. Gratitude
5. Lighten Up
6. Finger Licking' Good
7. So What' Cha Want
8. The Biz Vs The Nuge (featuring Biz Markie)
9. Time For Livin'
10. Something's Got to Give


1. The Blue Nun

2. Stand Together
3. Pow
4. The Maestro
5. Groove Holmes
6. Live at P.J.'s
7. Mark On The Bus
8. Professor Booty
9. In 3's
10. Namaste


1. Dub The Mic (Instrumental)

2. Pass The Mic (PT. 2, Skills To Pay The Bills)

3. Drunken Praying Mantis Style
4. Netty's Girl
5. The Skills To Pay The Bills (Original Version)
6. So What' Chat Want (Soul Assassin Remix Version) - DJ Muggs
7. So What' Cha Want (Butt Naked Version)
8. Groove Holmes (Live VS The Biz) Featuring Biz Markie


1. Stand Together (Live At French's Tavern, Sydney Australia)

2. Finger Licking' Good (Government Cheese Remix)
3. Gratitude (Live At Budokan)
4. Honky Rink
5. Jimmy James (Original Original Version)
6. Boomin' Grammy
7. Drinkin' Wine
8. So What' Cha Want (All The Way Live Freestyle Version)



Release Date: August 12, 2022

UPC: 602445493296

Out of stock

View full details