Skip to product information
1 of 1

Eric Church

Carolina [Clear Vinyl]

Carolina [Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $28.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. Carolina is the second studio album by Eric Church. It was originally released on March 24, 2009. "Love Your Love the Most", the album's lead-off single, became Church's first Top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot Country Songs chart. This song follows the non-album single "His Kind of Money (My Kind of Love)", which peaked outside the top 40 in mid-2008.

- Disc 1 -
1 Ain't Killed Me Yet
2 Lotta Boot Left to Fill
3 Young and Wild
4 Where She Told Me to Go
5 Longer Gone
6 Love Your Love the Most
- Disc 2 -
1 Smoke a Little Smoke
2 Without You Here
3 You Make It Look So Easy
4 Carolina
5 Hell on the Heart
6 Those I've Loved

Release Date:

UPC: 602435501024 View full details