Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cannibal [Expanded Vinyl]

Cannibal [Expanded Vinyl]

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The expanded edition of Ke$ha first EP, Cannibal is now available on black vinyl. A follow-up to the singer's debut album, Animal, it encourages you to shake off judgment and embrace your feelings (and a little raunch, too). Featuring the singles "We R Who We R" and "Blow."


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Cannibal
    2 We R Who We R
    3 Sleazy
    4 Blow
    5 The Harold Song
    6 Crazy Beautiful Life
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Grow a Pear
    2 C U Next Tuesday
    3 Animal (Billboard Remix)
    4 Your Love Is My Drug (Bimbo Jones Radio)
    5 Take It Off (Billboard Radio Mix)
    6 Animal (Dave Aude Remix)

Release Date: February 24, 2023

UPC: 196587743314

Low stock: 1 left

View full details