Skip to product information
1 of 1


Burning From The Inside [Vinyl]

Burning From The Inside [Vinyl]

Regular price $18.98 USD
Regular price $24.98 USD Sale price $18.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Burning From The Inside was Bauhaus' fourth album and was the last of their studio albums of this era, released just after the band's breakup in 1983. This was mastered from HD audio files transferred from the original tapes.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 She's in Parties
    2 Antonin Artaud
    3 Wasp
    4 King Volcano
    5 Who Killed Mr. Moonlight?
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Slice of Life
    2 Honeymoon Croon
    3 Kingdom's Coming
    4 Burning from the Inside
    5 Hope

Release Date: December 9, 2022

UPC: 607618209810

Low stock: 1 left

View full details