Skip to product information
1 of 1

New Order

Brotherhood [Vinyl]

Brotherhood [Vinyl]

Regular price $37.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram Vinyl. Brotherhood is the fourth studio album by English rock band New Order, released on 29 September 1986 by Factory Records. It contains a mixture of post-punk and electronic styles, roughly divided between the two sides.

1 Paradise
2 Weirdo
3 As It Is When It Was
4 Broken Promise
5 Way of Life
6 Bizarre Love Triangle
7 All Day Long
8 Angel Dust
9 Every Little Counts

Release Date: October 6, 2009

UPC: 825646887958

Low stock: 2 left

View full details