Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bright Lights, Big City (Soundtrack) [Bone Vinyl]

Bright Lights, Big City (Soundtrack) [Bone Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Long out of print and back on vinyl for the first time in decades. A great late '80s contemporaneous compilation with tracks by Prince, New Order, Narada, Bryan Ferry, Depeche Mode, Donald Fagen, The Noise Club, Konk, Jennifer Hall & M/A/R/R/S Limited Edition - Pressed on Bone colored vinyl.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Good Love - By Prince
    2 True Faith (New Version - Us) - By New Order
    3 Divine Emotions - By Narada
    4 Kiss and Tell - By Bryan Ferry
    5 Pleasure, Little Treasure (Glitter Mix) - By Depeche Mode
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Century's End - By Donald Fagen
    2 Obsessed - By the Noise Club
    3 Love Attack - By Konk
    4 Ice Cream Days - By Jennifer Hall
    5 Pump Up the Volume - By M/A/R/R/S

Release Date: September 4, 2020

UPC: 093624895305

Low stock: 2 left

View full details