Skip to product information
1 of 1

Death Grips

Bottomless Pit [Explicit Vinyl]

Bottomless Pit [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited vinyl LP pressing in special gatefold jacket. 2016 release, the fifth album from the experimental hip hop group from Sacramento, California. Contains "Giving Bad People Good Ideas," "Spikes," "Hot Head," and "Three Bedrooms In A Good Neighborhood." Formed in 2010, the group consists of rapper/vocalist Stefan Burnett, known by his stage name MC Ride, drummer and producer Zach Hill, and co-producer Andy Morin. The band's music has been characterized as drawing on hip hop, industrial, punk, electronic and noise music. In 2015, The Skinny called them "the first truly important band of the twenty-first century". Following several broken performance commitments, the group announced their "disbanding" in July 2014 along with the release of their fourth album The Powers That B. However, in March 2015 the group revealed that they "might make some more" music and later announced the release of Bottomless Pit.

- Disc 1 -
1 Giving Bad People Good Ideas 3:07
2 Hot Head 4:18
3 Spikes 3:05
4 Warping 2:54
5 Eh 2:52
6 Bubbles Buried in This Jungle 2:39
- Disc 2 -
1 Trash 2:51
2 Houdini 2:44
3 BB Poison 3:05
4 Three Bedrooms in a Good Neighborhood 3:03
5 Ring a Bell 2:26
6 80808 3:16
7 Bottomless Pit 2:54


Release Date: July 29, 2016

UPC: 602547914521

Out of stock

View full details