Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bossanova [Vinyl]

Bossanova [Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This classic album is available on vinyl for the first time in years. Pressed on audiophile quality 180-gram vinyl. "Bossanova" has scanned over 253K RTD.

1 Cecilia Ann
2 Rock Music
3 Velouria
4 Allison
5 Is She Weird
6 Ana
7 All Over the World
8 Dig for Fire
9 Down to the Well
10 The Happening
11 Blown Away
12 Hang Wire
13 Stormy Weather
14 Havalina

Release Date: September 23, 2008

UPC: 652637001013

In stock

View full details