Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bob Dylan

Rough And Rowdy Ways [Vinyl]

Rough And Rowdy Ways [Vinyl]

Regular price $36.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2020 release. Rough and Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan's first album of original material in eight years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016. It's 10 tracks include the three new songs released this spring: the album's lead-off track, "I Contain Multitudes," the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul" and "False Prophet."

- Disc 1 -
1 I Contain Multitudes
2 False Prophet
3 My Own Version of You
4 I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
5 Black Rider
6 Goodbye Jimmy Reed
7 Mother of Muses
8 Crossing the Rubicon
9 Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
- Disc 2 -
1 Murder Most Foul

Release Date:

UPC: 194397809916

Low stock: 1 left

View full details