Skip to product information
1 of 1

Jordan Davis

Bluebird Days [Vinyl]

Bluebird Days [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jordan Davis will release his 2nd studio album, Bluebird Days, on Double LP on June 2, 2023. The highly anticipated album features 17 songs, including the #1 double-platinum CMA Song of the Year, "Buy Dirt" feat. Luke Bryan. The hit song (about faith, family and friends) continues to resonate with fans worldwide, topping the Country Radio Airplay chart for 2 weeks, amassing over 735M global streams and earning NSAI Song of the Year. The album also includes the #1 Country hit, "What My World Spins Around."

- Disc 1 -
1 Damn Good Time
2 Money Isn't Real
3 Tucson Too Late
4 What My World Spins Around
- Disc 2 -
1 Sunday Saints
2 No Time Soon
3 You've Got My Number
4 Next Thing You Know
- Disc 3 -
1 Fishing Spot
2 One Beer in Front of the Other
3 Bluebird Days
4 Part of It
- Disc 4 -
1 Short Fuse
2 Whiskey Weak
3 Midnight Crisis - Feat. Danielle Bradbery
4 What I Wouldn't Do
5 Buy Dirt - Feat. Luke Bryan

Release Date: June 2, 2023

UPC: 602448870117

Out of stock

View full details