Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sara Bareilles

Blessed Unrest [Vinyl]

Blessed Unrest [Vinyl]

Regular price $34.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2013 album from the singer/songwriter. Recorded in Los Angeles and New York with producers including John O'Mahony (Coldplay, Metric) and Mark Endert (Fiona Apple, the Fray, Train), the Blessed Unrest continues to display Sara's signature voice and stellar songwriting. "I have never felt more open and more raw in my entire life. 2012 was a year of deconstruction for me personally," said Bareilles. "I have been confronting some of my greatest fears in the last handful of months and have been amazed at how empowered I can feel when I muster up the courage to turn and growl back at those monsters under the bed. The songs on this album are a true reflection of everything I've come to experience in recent months."

    - Disc 1 -
    1 Brave
    2 Chasing the Sun
    3 Hercules
    4 Manhattan
    5 Satellite Call
    6 Little Black Dress
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Cassiopeia
    2 1000 Times
    3 I Choose You
    4 Eden
    5 Islands
    6 December

Release Date: July 16, 2013

UPC: 888837229012

Out of stock

View full details