Skip to product information
1 of 1


Bitch Betta Have My Money [Vinyl]

Bitch Betta Have My Money [Vinyl]

Regular price $31.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $31.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Select Records Rap/Hip Hop AMG (whom The Source called “more foul mouthed than a late 70s Richard Pryor concert film”), was a part of Courtney Branch and Tracy Kendrick's Total Trak Production crew which developed DJ Quik, 2nd II None, Sylk Smoov, Hi-C and Boss. He made his first appearances on DJ Quik's debut album Quik is The Name. In December of 1991, AMG released his self-produced debut solo album Bitch Betta Have My Money with the platinum selling lead single of the same name. This reissue has this West Coast 90s classic on vinyl for the first time since its initial release and includes “I Wanna Be Yo Ho (Remix)” previously available only as a CD bonus track.

A1 The Vertical Joyride
A2 Word 2 Tha D
A3 I Wanna Be Yo Ho
A4 When She Calls
A5 Once A Dawg (Janine 2)
A6 Jiggable Pie
B1 P-Funk
B2 Mai Sista Izza Bitch
B3 La Queeda
B4 Vertical Interlude
B5 Bitch Betta Have My Money
B6 Lik 'Em Low Lover
B7 Sylk's Cellular
B8 Nu Exasize
C1 Backseat Queenz
C2 Givva Dogga Bone
C3 Yo Momma Told Me...
C4 Trunk O' Funk
D1 Tha Booty Up
D2 My Ho, My Kids
D3 D. Control
D4 I Wanna Be Yo Ho (Remix)*
*Previously a CD Only bonus track


Release Date: May 5, 2023

UPC: 706091201615

Out of stock

View full details