Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tripping Daisy

Bill [Vinyl LP]

Bill [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $41.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $41.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram black vinyl. Tripping Daisy is a neo-psychedelic pop rock band that was formed in Dallas, Texas, by lead singer/guitarist Tim DeLaughter in 1990 along with Jeff Bouck (drums), Wes Berggren (guitar) and Mark Pirro (bass). Their debut album Bill was released in 1993 and features 10 tracks which are evidence of the early 90's alt-pop sound.

    1 My Umbrella
    2 One Through Four
    3 Lost and Found
    4 Change of Mind
    5 On the Ground
    6 The Morning
    7 Blown Away
    8 Brown-Eyed Pickle Boy
    9 Green Tambourine
    10 Miles and Miles of Pain
    11 Triangle

Release Date: March 31, 2023

UPC: 600753974018

Out of stock

View full details