Skip to product information
1 of 1


Big Mess [Red Yellow Vinyl]

Big Mess [Red Yellow Vinyl]

Regular price $25.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $25.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited red colored vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2016 release, the third album from the alt-rock quartet. Recorded in Los Angeles and Seattle with producers Captain Cuts (Grouplove's own Ryan Rabin) and Phil Ek (Fleet Foxes, Band of Horses, The Shins), Big Mess features the signature anthemic choruses and infectious hooks that first brought the Los Angeles quintet to prominence. No stranger to the worldwide festival circuit, Grouplove has made an album that brilliantly showcases their richly narrated songs with elaborate production. Grouplove has quickly become one of music's most exhilarating young acts. Grouplove first came together in 2009 and soon were hailed as a great live act, both as headliners and at such international festivals as Coachella, Bonnaroo, Lollapalooza, Outside Lands, Reading + Leeds Festivals, and Glastonbury.

  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Welcome to Your Life
  • 2 Do You Love Someone
  • 3 Standing in the Sun
  • 4 Enlighten Me
  • 5 Good Morning
  • - Disc 2 -
  • 1 Spinning
  • 2 Cannonball
  • 3 Traumatized
  • 4 Heart of Mine
  • 5 Don't Stop Making It Happen
  • 6 Hollywood

Release Date: September 9, 2016

UPC: 075678664281 View full details