Skip to product information
1 of 1

Vince Staples

Big Fish Theory [Picture Disc Vinyl]

Big Fish Theory [Picture Disc Vinyl]

Regular price $56.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $56.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Picture disc 2LP set, The Southern California rapper's sophomore album features guest appearances from Kendrick Lamar, Bon Iver's Justin Vernon, ASAP Rocky, Juicy J, Ty Dolla $ign and more.
1 Crabs in a Bucket (Feat. Justin Vernon and Kilo Kish)
2 Big Fish (Feat. Juicy J)
3 Alyssa Interlude
4 Love Can Be
5 745
6 Ramona Park Is Yankee Stadium
7 Yeah Right (Feat. Kendrick Lamar and Laura Jane Lowther)
8 Homage (Feat. Kilo Kish)
9 Samo (Feat. Asap Rocky)
10 Party People
11 Bagbak
12 Rain Come Down (Feat. Ty Dolla $Ign)

Release Date: November 3, 2017

UPC: 602557445831

Low stock: 1 left

View full details