Skip to product information
1 of 1

Louis XIV

Best Little Secrets Are Kept [Vinyl]

Best Little Secrets Are Kept [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180 gram audiophile black vinyl. Louis XIV is an American rock band formed in Paris, France and based in San Diego, United States. The band released four EPs and three albums before their breakup in 2008, although the band has since reunited. The Best Little Secrets Are Kept is their second album and both their critically and commercially most successful album to date.

1 Louis XIV
2 Finding Out True Love Is Blind
3 Paper Doll
4 God Killed the Queen
5 A Letter to Dominique
6 Illegal Tender
7 Pledge of Allegiance
8 Hey Teacher
9 All the Little Pieces
10 Ball of Twine

Release Date: April 1, 2022

UPC: 8719262022997

Out of stock

View full details