Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bebe Rexha

Bebe [Pink Vinyl]

Bebe [Pink Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The album is about love, not just loving others, but loving yourself too. Each song is a representation of different seasons in Bebe’s life and letting go of perfection.


Side A
1. Heart Wants What It Wants
2. Miracle Man
3. Satellite
4. When It Rains
5. Call on Me

Side B
1. I’m Good (Blue)
2. Visions (Don’t Go)
3. I’m Not High, I’m In Love
4. Blue Moon
5. Born Again
6. I Am
7. Seasons

Release Date: September 15, 2023

UPC: 093624852636 View full details