Skip to product information
1 of 1


Beautiful Lies [Vinyl]

Beautiful Lies [Vinyl]

Regular price $89.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $89.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Highly sought after, limited retailer edition. The 2016 release, the 3rd studio album from British singer/songwriter Jasmine van den Bogaerde AKA Birdy. Beautiful Lies features 14 tracks including the single Keeping Your Head Up, which was written and co-produced by Birdy. The album was produced by collaborators including Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys/Adele) and Craig Silvey (Arcade Fire/Florence and the Machine).

A1        Growing Pains
A2        Shadow
A3        Keeping Your Head Up
B1        Deep End
B2        Wild Horses
B3        Lost It All
B4        Silhouette
C1        Lifted
C2        Take My Heart
C3        Hear You Calling
D1        Words
D2        Save Yourself
D3        Unbroken
D4        Beautiful Lies

Release Date: June 10, 2016

UPC: 825646338177

Low stock: 1 left

View full details