Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beach Boys

Beach Boys Christmas Album [Vinyl]

Beach Boys Christmas Album [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP repressing of the mono version of this holiday classic. Digitally remastered edition of the original holiday album by Brian Wilson and the boys. With this release, the album is returned to it's original form with no additional bonus tracks, but what a treat it is. No holiday is complete without harmony-laden Pop/Rock tunes like 'Little Saint Nick', 'Santa's Beard' and 'Man with All the Toys'. This album gets better with time, just like dear ol' Santa himself!


- Disc 1 -
1 Little Saint Nick 1:58
2 The Man with All the Toys 1:31
3 Santa's Beard 1:59
4 Merry Christmas, Baby 2:26
5 Christmas Day 1:51
6 Frosty the Snowman 1:54
- Disc 2 -
1 We Three Kings of Orient Are 4:04
2 Blue Christmas 3:10
3 Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town 2:20
4 White Christmas 2:29
5 I'll Be Home for Christmas 2:43
6 Auld Lang Syne 1:20

Release Date: October 27, 2014

UPC: 602547011848

Out of stock

View full details