Skip to product information
1 of 1

Hikaru Utada

Bad Mode [Vinyl]

Bad Mode [Vinyl]

Regular price $39.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
BAD MODE features Hikaru Utada’s recent chart-topping hits like “One Last Kiss” and “Face My Fears” as well as six never-before-released songs in both English and Japanese. Marking Hikaru Utada’s eighth studio album since their debut in 1998, BAD MODE ushers in yet another new chapter in the evolution of their already massive career. A culmination of the last three years, the 14-track collection includes a string of chart-topping singles like “One Last Kiss,” co-produced by A.G. Cook as the theme song to EVANGELION:3.0+1.0 THRICE UPON A TIME, “PINK BLOOD,” the theme to TV anime To Your Eternity, “Time,” the main theme to Japanese TV drama Bishoku Tantei Akechi Goro, “Darenimo Elsewhere, BAD MODE includes six brand new songs, including title track “BAD MODE,” one of three songs produced in collaboration with English producer and musician Sam Shepherd aka Floating Points, who also contributes to “Kibunja Naino (Not In The Mood)” and “Somewhere Near Marseilles.” Meanwhile Utada’s first track fully written in English since 2019, “Find Love” features as the theme song to SHISEIDO’s latest global campaign “POWER IS YOU” for new ULTIMUNE™ Power Infusing Concentrate.

- Disc 1 -
1 Bad Mode
2 Kimini Muchuu
3 One Last Kiss
4 Pink Blood
5 Time
6 Kibunja Naino (Not in the Mood)
7 Darenimo Iwanai
8 Find Love
- Disc 2 -
1 Face My Fears (Japanese Version) / Hikaru Utada & Skrillex
2 Somewhere Near Marseilles
3 Beautiful World (Da Capo Version)
4 Kireina Hito (Find Love)
5 Face My Fears (English Version) / Hikaru Utada & Skrillex
6 Face My Fears (A.G. Cook Remix)

Release Date: January 6, 2023

UPC: 196587588915

Out of stock

View full details