Skip to product information
1 of 1

Dave Matthews Band

Away from the World [Clear Vinyl]

Away from the World [Clear Vinyl]

Regular price $36.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
On September 11, RCA Records will release Dave Matthews Band's AWAY FROM THE WORLD, which the group recorded with Steve Lillywhite, who produced it's first three studio albums. 150 gram clear discs with download insert in a gatefold sleeve.

1 Broken Things
2 Belly Belly Nice
3 Mercy
4 Gaucho
5 Sweet
6 The Riff
7 Belly Full
8 If Only
9 Rooftop
10 Snow Outside
11 Drunken Soldier

Release Date: September 11, 2012

UPC: 887254352716

Out of stock

View full details