Skip to product information
1 of 1

Real Estate

Atlas [Vinyl LP]

Atlas [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. 2014 release, the third long-player from the New Jersey-based Indie band. Recorded at Wilco's studio, in Chicago, IL, Atlas expands upon the pastoral lushness of 2011's breakout album Days. Atlas continues hitting with the same catchy confidence that made Days such an enduring listen.

1 Had to Hear
2 Past Lives
3 Talking Backwards
4 April S Song
5 The Bend
6 Crime
7 Primitive
8 How Might I Live
9 Horizon
10 Navigator

Release Date:

UPC: 887828032013 View full details