Skip to product information
1 of 1

Johnny Cash

At Folsom Prison [Vinyl]

At Folsom Prison [Vinyl]

Regular price $23.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. "Hello... I'm Johnny Cash." With those four words, The Man in Black solidified his legend as outlaw country pioneer with his spirited live show as performed for 2,000 prisoners and armed guards in one of California's most notorious penitentiaries. Recorded and released in 1968-a year marked by some of the fiercest political unrest of the 20th century-At Folsom Prison established Johnny Cash as one of popular music's most distinctive voices.


    - Disc 1 -
    1 Folsom Prison Blues
    2 Dark As the Dungeon
    3 I Still Miss Someone
    4 Cocaine Blues
    5 25 Minutes to Go
    6 Orange Blossom Special
    7 The Long Black Veil
    - Disc 2 -
    1 Send a Picture of Mother
    2 The Wall
    3 Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog
    4 Flushed from the Bathroom of Your Heart
    5 Jackson
    6 Give My Love to Rose
    7 I Got Stripes
    8 Green, Green Grass of Home
    9 Greystone Chapel

Release Date: August 7, 2020

UPC: 194397640113

Low stock: 1 left

View full details