Skip to product information
1 of 1

Blood Orange

Angel's Pulse [Vinyl]

Angel's Pulse [Vinyl]

Regular price $24.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

My new record is called Angel’s Pulse & I performed, produced and mixed the entire thing myself. I’m calling it a mixtape. I have a habit through the years of making records that I just give to friends, or on tape to people on the street, or no one. Usually this material is made directly after the album I’ve just put out. Somewhat of an epilogue to the thing I’ve made before. This time...I decided to release it. I put as much work and care into it as I do with the albums I’ve released, but for some reason trained myself into not releasing things the rate at which I make them. I’m older now though, and life is unpredictable and terrifying... so here you go mates. Hope you enjoy. Catch you soon.

Devonté aka Blood Orange Angel’s Pulse is the new mixtape from Blood Orange, a.k.a. Dev Hynes. It follows the widely celebrated and critically acclaimed album Negro Swan, released August 24, 2018

1. I Wanna C U
2. Something To Do
3. Dark & Handsome feat Toro y Moi
4. Benzo
5. Birmingham feat Kelsey Lu & Ian
6. Good For You feat Justine Skye
7. Baby Florence (Figure)
8. Gold Teeth feat Project Pat,
Gangsta Boo & Tinashe
9. Berlin feat Porches & Ian Isiah
10. Tuesday Feeling (Choose To Stay)
feat Tinashe
11. Seven Hours Part 1 feat BennY
12. Take It Back feat Arca, JOBA &
Justine Skye
13. Happiness
14. Today

Release Date: October 4, 2019

UPC: 887828046010

In stock

View full details