Skip to product information
1 of 1


American Teen [Explicit Vinyl]

American Teen [Explicit Vinyl]

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2017 release from the El Paso-based singer/songwriter. Khalid burst onto the music scene with his first single "Location", which received great critical acclaim. By 18-years-old, Khalid, who is classically vocal trained, had drawn on his experiences with moving often and the unique experience of growing up having lived in two continents and parlayed them into the creation of his viral smash, "Location". Khalid released "Location" before his high school graduation and it garnered over 1.52 million plays in less than two months, along with critical praise from various music tastemakers. And to think he became a sensation right out of high school!

- Disc 1 -
1 American Teen
2 Young Dumb & Broke
3 Location
4 Another Sad Love Song
- Disc 2 -
1 Saved
2 Coaster
3 8Teen
4 Let's Go
- Disc 3 -
1 Hopeless
2 Cold Blooded
3 Winter
- Disc 4 -
1 Therapy
2 Keep Me
3 Shot Down
4 Angels

Release Date: April 14, 2017

UPC: 889854143213

Low stock: 1 left

View full details