Skip to product information
1 of 1

Young The Giant

American Bollywood [Vinyl]

American Bollywood [Vinyl]

Regular price $29.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Critically-acclaimed, multi-platinum band Young The Giant will be releasing their fifth studio album "American Bollywood" physically on 5/5. It is the first album in four years since "Mirror Master" and the first since leaving the major label system. The album was co-produced by John Hill (Santigold, M.I.A, Phantogram, Khalid). The album is being told in 4 acts - Origins, Exile, Battle and Denouement.

1. American Bollywood
2. Wake Up
3. Tomorrow
4. Guardian Angel
5. My Way
6. Insomnia
7. Tonight
8. The Walk Home
9. Dollar $tore
10. Cult Of Personality
11. I Bite
12. Dancing In The Rain
13. Happy
14. Commotion
15. Otherside
16. Same Folk

Release Date: May 5, 2023

UPC: 5056167175377

Out of stock

View full details