Skip to product information
1 of 2


Amber (25th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Amber (25th Anniversary) [Vinyl]

Regular price $36.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $36.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Amber is the 2nd studio album by Dutch singer Amber. It was released in 1999 and features dance-pop, HI-NRG, house and urban contemporary songs. It is her most well-received album by the pop mainstream to date and features the single "Sexual (Li Da Di)." The song "Above the Clouds" was featured in the season 3 finale of the HBO television series "Sex and the City."

1st pressed on vinyl. 140 gram black vinyl in custom printed inner sleeves in a custom printed jacket


- Disc 1 -
1 A1 Above the Clouds (Thunderpuss Remix)
2 A2 Love One Another
3 A3 Spiritual Virginity
4 A4 Object of Your Desire
5 A5 Sexual (Li Da Di)
6 B1 Without You
7 B2 I Found Myself in You
8 B3 If I'm Not the One
9 B4 Let's Do It for Love
10 B5 Don't Wanna Stop
- Disc 2 -
1 C1 If You Could Read My Mind
2 C2 How Can I Tell You (The Truth)
3 C3 I'm Free
4 C4 Sexual (Li Da Di) [Thunderpuss Remix]
5 C5 Above the Clouds (Eric Kupper Classic Mix)
6 D1 If You Could Read My Mind (Hex Hector Remix - Extended)
7 D2 Love One Another (Junior's Extended Club Mix)
8 D3 Sexual (Li Da Di) [Deep Dish Cheez Whiz Remix] - 4:12

Release Date: May 31, 2024

UPC: 016998555910

In stock

View full details