Skip to product information
1 of 2


All We Know Is Falling [Silver Vinyl]

All We Know Is Falling [Silver Vinyl]

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited silver vinyl LP pressing. All We Know Is Falling is the debut studio album by Paramore, originally released in 2005. The production was led by James Paul Wisner, Mike Green, Nick Trevisick, and Roger Alan Nichols. All songs were written by vocalist Hayley Williams and guitarist Josh Farro. Mostly categorized as a pop punk album, the album received mostly positive reviews and has been labeled a "scene classic."

- Disc 1 -
1 All We Know
2 Pressure
3 Emergency
4 Brighter
5 Here We Go Again
- Disc 2 -
1 Never Let This Go
2 Woah
3 Conspiracy
4 Franklin

Release Date: September 30, 2022

UPC: 075678645631

Low stock: 1 left

View full details