Skip to product information
1 of 1

Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits [Vinyl LP]

Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits [Vinyl LP]

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Vinyl LP pressing. Alice Cooper's Greatest Hits is the only greatest hits album by rock band Alice Cooper, and their last release as a band. Released in 1974, it features hit songs from all of their studio albums, but does not include any material from their first two albums Pretties for You or Easy Action. This compilation's song versions were remixed by Jack Richardson at the time, with the remix of "I'm Eighteen" being released as a single in the US. The reason behind remixing the songs was perhaps to boost it's appeal as "new" versions because no new tracks were available for inclusion by the group as they were on hiatus at the time.

- Disc 1 -
1 I'm Eighteen
2 Is It My Body
3 Desperado
4 Under My Wheels
5 Be My Lover
6 School's Out
- Disc 2 -
1 Hello Hooray
2 Elected
3 No More Mr. Nice Guy
4 Billion Dollar Babies
5 Teenage Lament '74
6 Muscle of Love

Release Date: July 3, 2020

UPC: 603497857883 View full details