Skip to product information
1 of 2

Alanis Morissette

Such Pretty Forks in the Road [Vinyl]

Such Pretty Forks in the Road [Vinyl]

Regular price $21.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release, the highly anticipated ninth album from the singer/songwriter. Such Pretty Forks In The Road is Alanis' first original album since 2012's Havoc And Bright Lights. The first two singles have already made waves (her voice is in absolutely peak form): "Smiling" and "Reasons I Drink"; they join "Ablaze," "Diagnosis," "Reckoning" and more tracks her fans are dying to hear.

Track Listing

1 Smiling

2 Ablaze

3 Reasons I Drink

4 Diagnosis

5 Missing the Miracle

6 Losing the Plot

7 Reckoning

8 Sandbox Love

9 Her

10 Nemesis

11 Pedestal

    Release Date:

    UPC: 644216968794

    Low stock: 1 left

    View full details