Skip to product information
1 of 1


AFI (The Blood Album) [Vinyl]

AFI (The Blood Album) [Vinyl]

Regular price $30.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2017 album from the alt-rock band. AFI, also referred to as The Blood Album, is the band's 10th studio album. The album was produced by the band's guitarist, Jade Puget, and co-produced by Matt Hyde (Deftones) and is the follow-up to 2013's Burials, which hit Top 10 on the Billboard 200. Since the release of 1995's debut album Answer That and Stay Fashionable, AFI has written and recorded five top ten hit singles, hit #1 on the Billboard 200, garnered worldwide critical acclaim and amassed a fiercely loyal global following whose members number in the millions. AFI (A Fire Inside)has had the same lineup since 1998: lead vocalist Davey Havok, drummer and backup vocalist Adam Carson, with bassist Hunter Burgan and guitarist Jade Puget, who both play keyboard and contribute backup vocals.

1 Dark Snow 3:19
2 Still a Stranger 2:49
3 Aurelia 2:54
4 Hidden Knives 2:56
5 Get Hurt 3:44
6 She Speaks the Language 4:00
7 So Beneath You 3:19
8 Snow Cats 3:20
9 Dumb Kids 2:40
10 Pink Eyes 3:28
11 Feed from the Floor 4:09
12 White Offerings 2:50
13 Above the Bridge 3:28
14 The Wind That Carries Me Away 3:38

Release Date: January 20, 2017

UPC: 888072017016

Low stock: 2 left

View full details