Skip to product information
1 of 1

Powerman 5000

Abandon Ship [Green Marble Vinyl]

Abandon Ship [Green Marble Vinyl]

Regular price $27.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Veteran industrial metal monsters create their very own soundtrack to the apocalypse with this stunning new studio album!

10 all-new original songs from the diabolically creative mind of head Powerman Spider One and production from A Perfect Circle's Matt McJunkins! Includes a bonus track of a revamped version of the band's explosive 2001 hit "Bombshell!" PM5K are preparing a full-on live concert assault this year with performances throughout March as well as festival appearances at Sick New World, Rockville, Louder Than Life and more!


1 Side A
2 Invisible Man
3 1999
4 Dancing Like We're Dead
5 Wake Up Take Up Space
6 The Company Loves Misery
7 Side B
8 Bloodsuckers
9 This Is a Life
10 Gtfo
11 Places for People That Scream
12 The Last Chapter
13 Bombshell

Release Date: May 10, 2024

UPC: 889466512711

In stock

View full details