Skip to product information
1 of 2


A Moon Shaped Pool [Vinyl]

A Moon Shaped Pool [Vinyl]

Regular price $37.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $37.98 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album from the British alt-rock band. The album features the key tracks "Burn The Witch," "Daydreaming" and "True Love Waits." Radiohead worked on A Moon Shaped Pool intermittently after finishing the 2012 tour for their previous album, The King of Limbs (2011). The album was recorded in southern France with long-time producer Nigel Godrich. It includes several songs written and performed some years earlier; "True Love Waits" dates to at least 1995, "Burn the Witch" to 2000, and "Present Tense" to 2008. The album features strings and choral vocals arranged by multi-instrumentalist Jonny Greenwood and performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra.

-  1 -
1 Burn the Witch
2 Daydreaming
-  2 -
1 Decks Dark
2 Desert Island Disk
3 Ful Stop
-  3 -
1 Glass Eyes
2 Identikit
3 The Numbers
-  4 -
1 Present Tense
2 Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
3 True Love Waits

Release Date: June 17, 2016

UPC: 634904079017

Out of stock

View full details